Monday, July 19, 2010

Summer Jam '07(追記アリ〼)



01.Too Perverted Bros / Intro (Too Perverted Bros In Deep Concentration)
02.The Pharcyde / Passin' Me By (Fly As Pie Remix)
03.Roy Ayers Ubiquity / Serching
04.Bobby Hutcherson / Montara
05.Scha Dara Parr / Summer Jam 95'
06Jungle Brothers / Brain
07.Bahamadia / I Confess (The Roots Remix)
08.Heavy / Do For You
09.Minnie Riperton / Baby,This Love I Have
10.Robert Lamm / Love Song
11.Peter Brown / For Your Love
12.A Tribe Called Quest / 1nce Again
13.Lucy Pearl Feat.Phat Katt / Without You (Dwele Aphrodisiac Mix)
14.O.C. Feat Yvette Michelle / Far From Yours
15.George Duke / You And Me
16.Adriana Evans / Reality
17.Jazz Liberatorz / That's Reality
18.Headnodic / One Lude
19.The Esso Trinidad Steel Band / Cecilia
20.Jaz / Hawaiian Sophie
21.Moka Only / Live From Lio
22.Charles Wright & The Watts 103rd Street Rhythm Band / Express Your Self
23.Sweet Charles / Yes It's You
24.De La Soul Feat.Jungle Brothers & Q-Tip / Buddy
25.Cut Chemist / The Garden (Beats)
26.Milton Nascimento / Tudo Que Voce Podia Ser
27.Double Trouble
28.Jose Feliciano / Golden Lady
29.Sound Direction / Wanda Vidal
30.One Note Samba
31.Hydroponic Sound System / El Narco
32.Ozomatli / Eva
33.Flora Purim / Vera Cruz

Mixed & Edited
By-Mista Donut
Track 02,03,06,07,09,12,14,16,17,18,20,22,24,29,31,33
By-Bonchi Kuts Akilla

No comments:

Post a Comment